Dusty. Dirty. Day. In my room…

Standard

So my post from yesterday has disappeared. Here’s a mini post…

I arrived Saturday morning to at least a quarter inch of dust coating everything. EVERYTHING.

image

image

Grateful to the “fairy workers” who put in long, exhausting hours… and got all the furniture back into Room 123.

Grateful to my parents who came in to help me wash down the walls, scrub my desks and mop the floors.

image

image

Room 123 is much, much cleaner now.

And can’t forget to thank my husband for moving my tall, heavy cabinets back in for me and anchoring things to the wall.

I will spend some time this afternoon adjusting for students to arrive tomorrow. Yikes.

More pictures later…

One response »

Leave a Reply

