Fitbit Fun

Standard

image

So here’s my fitbit screen this evening.  Hmmm.

I remember when I hit 1,000,000 and thought that was a big deal. Nah, not so much anymore.

I notice a lower average than I would like but I was pretty lazy this weekend.

I also notice my lifetime steps is not crazy far from 2,000,000. 

I wonder if I’ll hit that mark before the end of the year?

If not, how many steps per day would I need to average in order to get there by December 31?

If I averaged 10,000 steps a day, what day will I reach my new goal?

I wonder what questions my students might ask?

Leave a Reply

