Closure Activities for Learner Reflection

Standard

Closure is a big area of needed growth for me.  Since I plan to focus on student reflection of their learning, this list may provide some great structures to implement:

22 Powerful Closure Activities

I’m thinking I need to set a reminder timer on my computer to begin the wrap-up for the day.  Or even set up the musical transition cues… 

image

I need to find a couple of blogs on how to do this…if you have suggestions… please share!

I wonder if I used the #phonespockets these first couple of weeks, in 1 or 2 classes per day, how that would help my plan/implementation?

Leave a Reply

