Colleagues #MTBoS30

Standard

I’ve been blessed with some amazing colleagues in the past 21 years.  I am so fortunate to work with amazing people.

These two get me, hold me accountable, encourage me to grow, be creative and try new things in my classroom.  So appreciative of them…and all they do for our students.

image

They keep me grounded, cause me to pause rather than react.  They make me laugh, too.  I’m a better person, teacher and mom because of them.

Missed @literarylou and @tracycbean in this pic!

Leave a Reply

