Ending #MTBoSBlaugust 

Standard

I had good intentions.  I always do. But I’m a realist, knowing my limits.  As a mom, 8 performances of Disney’s the Little Mermaid, a season opener Exhibition with Marching Band.

20160826_195722.jpg2016-08-31-21.32.28.jpg.jpeg

I think I ended up with 12 posts…with numerous others in my head.

But I am proud of the fact that I have posted something for everyday I’ve had students so far on my #Teach180 page.  That’s gotta count for something, right?

So do the math 12 posts+this 1+ 16 days of #teach180 = 29.  I almost made it to 31.  Oh well, maybe next year!

I’m looking forward to my #teach180.  It’s gonna be a special year.  Some awesome kids walking through my door every day!

Have an amazing year everyone!

Leave a Reply

